Agro Composites
2 min readMar 30, 2022

Bhanu was restless. Tossing turning all night long, his eyes were bleary in the morning and when he did wake up with a disheveled look, Chhayya, his mother took one look at him and said “The kite was only going to fly in the morning when the sun was up, why so excited that you lost your sleep?”.
Bhanu “Maa, you don’t know how much I am smarting from last year’s kite fight. There is no excitement, only a carefully thought out strategy for this 2022”.
Chhaya “ My god, look how youngsters grow up. The first thing they think is growing up involves plotting and calculating..wait till your teacher grabs you by the ears, then what will you do..call child support in India..lol?”
Bhanu “ Maa stop kidding, I am just saying that I have been more focused and less excited that is all”.
Chhaya “Achcha accha theek hai, so here’s your mothers plot. You can choose either between Kaju Gajjak or Motichoor Ladoo before running out because you anyway wont sit down to have the steaming hot khaana I made for you!”
Bhanu “Maa, I cant even eat that. Just tell me where my kite string is, I must rush right now right now.”
Chhaya “Okay, what if I give you gajjak in an Agroc Composites bowl since you are such a sustainability champion?”
Bhanu stopped to think “Really, ah..okay. Where is my kite string but ?”
Chhaya “It’s waiting for you next to a beige himalayan pine needle bowl with your kaju gajjak in the kitchen ”.
Bhanu rushed to the kitchen “Yay!”

Agro Composites
0 Followers

Bring home a piece of the Himalayas, with our exquisite products made from handpicked pine needles.